and there’s NOTHING on TV

5 November, 2009

slug on a puff ball

I’m only writing this because I think I have to, not because I want to. I mean, I want to stop seeing the last post at the top of this blog, but I don’t want to write. I don’t want to do much of anything. Everything- and I do mean everything- is kind of boring, sort of frustrating, and insanely tedious… Maybe I’ll just hibernate all winter, hiding from the swine flu and the holiday spirit and all the irritating fucking things I have to do that I really rather not.

3 Responses to “and there’s NOTHING on TV”

  1. Mwa Says:

    Oh, I know what that feels like. The whole of last week was like that. I’ve now forced myself to go out with some friends I hadn’t seen for a while, and it’s made a huge difference. Maybe you should try that?

  2. Evie Stewart Says:

    Self-motivating sometimes feels so overrated, right?

  3. smoothpebble Says:

    Shit, have you been inside my head again?


Leave a Reply

