4 Responses to “They fucking love me”

  1. Jacob Says:

    Yeah, I thought I was going to get a ton of readers too, but I was wrong. I started off with about 8-15 visits per day before the review and then jumped to about 15-25 visits per day after the review.

    Then again, I only got four stars (or maybe three, but it was a qualified love fest) and not an I-fucking-love-you. My award image may have been much wider, but your was higher. I plan on reading through your blog some while I wait for my masters classes to load today.


  2. Congratulations on a great review. And I hope your academic red tape got figured out.


  3. I haven’t decided whether I fucking love you yet, but that’s only because 5 minutes before heading off to work there’s no time for a quickie look. But you’re on my reader. 🙂

  4. smoothpebble Says:

    1. Those photos are incredible – underwater camera?
    2. Who can help buy be cynical about the “system”, after all it took me 5 tries to get my driver’s license renewed. Hopefully at this point it has all been resolved to your advantage.
    3. Great review, and I agree with everything that was said – but I’m sitting here all smug because I already knew all of that about you!!


Leave a Reply

