3 Responses to “say it with me now”

  1. sphyde Says:

    also known as, “procrastinaction”

    so tasty! i think that’s what putting words together does for me…it’s like eating bubble gum!

  2. sphyde Says:

    also: is it bad that i have a bookmark folder for ze internet, affectionately referred to as, “procrastination”……shit…i think i know what the answer is.

  3. smoothpebble Says:

    Right now I’m procrastinating cutting out strips of colored foam for the 5th grade Valentine’s craft I’m in charge of this afternoon. I think I’ll go make a cup of tea now….


Leave a Reply

