If I were to steal from myself

7 December, 2008

wow

If I were forced to tell you the major influences on my writing, the list would look something like this:

Hunter S. Thompson’s Gonzo Journalism

Clifford Geertz’s Thick Description

e. e. cummings’ attention to grammar

Ursula LeGuin’s Voice

and

Anais Nin’s feminism

2 Responses to “If I were to steal from myself”

  1. Pare Says:

    LOVE this.

  2. smoothpebble Says:

    I can’t make fun of you, I find you so infinitely interesting!
    The dirt – yes! For me the sky.


Leave a Reply

