Theoretical Names

12 October, 2008

lines

So, lets say, theoretically, that yesterday I drove for over 6 hours to buy a new canary.  Lets suppose that I bought one that looked NOTHING like Archimedes.  Say, theoretically, the bird I bought was called a Gloster canary. Imagine, if you will, John Lennon’s haircut on something that has wings and weighs less than 20 grams.

Now, hypothetically speaking, what would you name this goofy-neat canary?

Here’s a list of ten (hypothetical) names.  Pick.

1)    Tea Time
2)    Gus-gus
3)    Pablo
4)    Chicken Dinner
5)    Gunder
6)    Marcello
7)    Syntax
8)    Lunch break
9)    Antoine
10)  Darwin

The person who suggests the names I’m already trying out wins.

5 Responses to “Theoretical Names”

  1. Martha Says:

    I think that Pablo would make a chirping good companion!

  2. Pare Says:

    1. Marcello
    2. Chicken Dinner
    3. Whatever you’re already calling him; I win!

    Congrats, dear.

  3. GraceArtemis Says:

    I vote:

    1. Tea Time
    2. Pablo
    3. Darwin

  4. Kitt Says:

    TEA TIME XD

    And theoretically my ass P:

  5. smoothpebble Says:

    I’m partial to Gus-gus – my nephew calls my niece this. Or Darwin.


Leave a Reply

