7 Responses to “hero, advocate, or simply: friend”

  1. Pare Says:

    You’ll pay me for nothing. It was the least I could do.

  2. Martha Says:

    My heartfelt sympathies to you my dear blog friend.
    Coralie sounds like a fabulous woman who will reside in your heart and mind forever.
    OXO
    Martha

  3. threesneakybugs Says:

    I’m so sorry for your loss. She does indeed sound like a fabulous woman.

  4. GraceArtemis Says:

    Oh Lea, I’m so sorry for your loss. It sounds your Nannie was a wonderful person and she lived a great life. I didn’t know she was called Coralie – such a beautiful name. I’m sending my warmest thoughts across the Big Water to you and your family.


  5. Beautiful.

    I’m so sorry for your loss, babe.

  6. smoothpebble Says:

    I only wish I could speak as eloquently as Pare. All I can say is I’m so sorry Lea, my heart goes out to you, and your Pawpaw, and your family…….And I think a bit of your grandmother’s expansive heart beats inside of you.

  7. Kitt Says:

    I love you.


Leave a Reply

