5 Responses to “from disbelief to illuminate”

  1. Pare Says:

    Oh honey. (I don’t even use the word honey but I am honeying you right now.)

    If there was a way for me to harness all the hugs in the world, I’d send them to you in a giant, beautiful, comforting package.

    [read email too]

    many many xo’s

  2. GraceArtemis Says:

    That sucks so much. Virtual hugs coming your way!!

  3. Eli Says:

    I will deliver my hugs ,personally, in 17 days.

  4. Martha Says:

    Sending a big ol’ hug your way! Yes, a good one!

  5. smoothpebble Says:

    Crap, crap, crap!! Sending you more hugs and thoughts and prayers and yes, your day will be an auspicious day – Absolutely!


Leave a Reply

