3 Responses to “anthro 101”


  1. Hi, thanks for the link back. I think the one top center was “Choosing up sides” (Not that juice = choose exactly) All of the answers (and lots more of these rebus caps) can be found on that “jokes” site where I got the pictures.

  2. smoothpebble Says:

    Your desk plate is growing very long with the titles
    Lea, the rebus loving sewing genius photographer writer anthropologist

    I took linguistics as part of the audiologist curriculim and dropped it because it was one of the hardest classes ever, I also dropped out, got a job at a greenhouse for a sememster, and then changed majors. Way to stick it out!

  3. Patricia Says:

    Aw, Randy beat me to it! I LOVE rebuses (rebusii?).

    Thank you to Smoothpebble for sending me over here!


Leave a Reply

