what I made without buying anything:

3 August, 2008

you can read.
weighted bookmark

earrings i made
earrings I’m actually wearing right now

I’m still working on that chair I told you about and trying to finish a couple dozen books.  The pond water is as hot as a bathtub so I must not have too much time left…

if you would like one of my treasures, become a regular commenter.  I love comments as much as I love sending stuff in the mail.

2 Responses to “what I made without buying anything:”

  1. Eli Says:

    Comment Comment Comment. Check my count and send me a little something something….I like boxes and doughnuts

  2. Lauren Says:

    Cute earrings!


Leave a Reply

